CONTACT YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE:

Mr. Larry Moncada
Ph: (305) 620-1990 Ext. 12
Email: Larry@djhinc.com

Mr. Marc Siegel
Ph: (305) 620-1990 Ext. 13
Email: Marc@djhinc.com

Mr. Marvin Tuchklaper
Ph: (305) 620-1990 Ext. 11
Email: Marvin@djhinc.com

Mr. Glenn Kipilman
Ph: (305) 620-1990 Ext. 16
Email: Glenn@djhinc.com

ACCOUNTING:

Accounting@djhinc.com

ORDER PROCESSING / TRAFFIC:

Logistics@djhinc.com

HELP:

Help@djhinc.com

QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS:

Feedback@djhinc.com